The Red Hot Chili Peppers
True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
Times Played: 30

Baby Appeal
Times Played: 27

Buckle Down
Times Played: 24

Get Up and Jump
Times Played: 63

Why Don't You Love Me
Times Played: 14

Green Heaven
Times Played: 57

Mommy Where's Daddy?
Times Played: 92

Out in L.A.
Times Played: 107

Police Helicopter
Times Played: 69

You Always Sing the Same
Times Played: 26

Grand Pappy du Plenty
Times Played: 0

1st Studio Album
Released August 10th 1984

Producer: Andy Gill
Engineer: Dave Jerden
Mixed by: Rob Stevens
Mastered by: Greg Fulginiti
Recorded at: El Dorado
Cover art by: Gary Panter
Art direction by: Henry Marquez

Tracks 1, 3, 7 written by Anthony Kiedis, Flea, Cliff Martinez & Jack Sherman
Track 2 written by Anthony Kiedis, Flea, Cliff Martinez, Jack Sherman & Hillel Slovak
Tracks 4, 6, 8, 9 written by Anthony Kiedis, Flea, Hillel Slovak & Jack Irons
Track 5 written by Hank Williams
Track 10 written by Anthony Kiedis & Flea
Track 11 written by Anthony Kieidis, Flea, Cliff Martinez, Jack Sherman & Andy Gill
© 1984 Moebetoblame Music (BMI)

Additional Musicians:
Keith Barry – Horns Arrangements & Viola
Cliff Brooks – Timables & Congas
Gwen Dickey – Background Vocals
Patrick English – Trumpet
Kenny Flood – Tenor Sax
Phil Ranelin – Trombone

© 1984 EMI Records